معلومات عنا

كيشينغ

تقع شركة Linhai Qisheng Rubber and Plastic Product Co.، Ltd. في المنطقة الصناعية Youxi ، Linhai ، Zhejiang ، على بعد 15 كم من نينغبو وتايتشو ونتشو

مخرج الطريق السريع وعلى بعد 8 كم من مخرج الطريق السريع Taizhou-Jinhua مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. 

تقع شركة Linhai Qisheng Rubber and Plastic Product Co.، Ltd. في المنطقة الصناعية Youxi ، Linhai ، Zhejiang ، على بعد 15 كم من مخرج الطريق السريع Ningbo-Taizhou-Wenzhou و 8 كم من مخرج الطريق السريع Taizhou-Jinhua مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. تأسست في عام 1999 ، Linhai Qisheng تغطي مساحة 18000ومساحة البناء 13000 . القدرة الإنتاجية السنوية من مختلف محددةالخراطيم أكثر من 6 ملايين قطعة. حتى الآن ، لدى Linhai Qisheng أكثر من 170 موظفًا ، من بينهم 32 فنيًا هندسيًا.

تمتلك Linhai Qisheng سلسلة من معدات الإنتاج والاختبار والمختبرات المتقدمة. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل خرطوم مطاطي البثق ، خرطوم مطاطي للعفن ، خرطوم سيليكون ، خرطوم فلوروسيليكون ومنتجات سلسلة أخرى ، مطبقة على نطاق واسع في مجالات الشاحنات ، الحافلات ، سيارات الركاب ، المركبات الهندسية ، المركبات الزراعية ، المركبات العسكرية ، إلخ. منتجاتنا جيدة- استقبلت في الصين وأوروبا والمناطق الأمريكية مع التوسع المستمر في السمعة والسوق. تقوم شركة Linhai Qisheng بتزويد شركة Dongfeng Motor Corporation و AGCO Agriculture و JCB وغيرها من الشركات لفترة طويلة ، وقد حازت على إشادة بالإجماع منهم.

كرست Linhai Qisheng اهتمامًا خاصًا لجودة المنتج. مع فريق من ذوي الخبرة ونظام ممتاز لمراقبة الجودة ، حصلت Linhai Qisheng على شهادة IATF 16949: 2016 ووضعها موضع التنفيذ في جميع مراحل الإنتاج. يضع مستوى الإدارة الذي يتحسن باستمرار أساسًا متينًا لاستقرار جودة المنتج. لتكثيف البحث العلمي والتطوير ، وتحسين قدرة الابتكار التكنولوجي والقدرة التنافسية في السوق ، وضمان التنمية المستدامة للشركة ، أنشأت Linhai Qisheng مركزًا تكنولوجيًا لمدة 6 سنوات وتم منحها كمؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية ومؤسسة Zhejiang القائمة على التكنولوجيا . بحلول عام 2020 ، امتلكت Linhai Qisheng بنجاح 20 شهادة براءة اختراع لنموذج المنفعة ،

وفقًا لفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "سيتم تصنيع كل خرطوم على أفضل وجه للعميل" ، ندعو بإخلاص التجار العالميين للتعاون معنا وتعزيز التنمية المشتركة.

معدات

معرض

About Us

Qisheng

Linhai Qisheng Rubber and Plastic Product Co., Ltd., located in Youxi industrial area, Linhai, Zhejiang, is 15 km away from Ningbo-Taizhou-Wenzhou

highway exit and 8 km away from Taizhou-Jinhua highway exit with convenient transportation access. 

Linhai Qisheng Rubber and Plastic Product Co., Ltd., located in Youxi industrial area, Linhai, Zhejiang, is 15 km away from Ningbo-Taizhou-Wenzhou highway exit and 8 km away from Taizhou-Jinhua highway exit with convenient transportation access. Established in 1999, Linhai Qisheng covers a land area of 18000 and construction area of 13000 . The annual production capacity of various specific hoses is more than 6 million pieces. Up to now, Linhai Qisheng has over 170 employees, including 32 engineering technicians.

Linhai Qisheng owns a series of advanced production, test and laboratory equipment. Our main products include extrusion rubber hose, mould rubber hose, silicone hose, fluorosilicone hose and other series products, widely applied in fields of trucks, buses, passenger cars, engineering vehicles, agricultural vehicles, military vehicles etc.. Our products are well-received in China, Europe and American areas with the constant expansion of reputation and market. Linhai Qisheng has been supplying Dongfeng Motor Corporation, AGCO Agriculture, JCB and other companies for a long time, and has won the unanimous praise from them.

Linhai Qisheng has devoted exclusive attention to the product quality. With experienced team and excellent quality control system, Linhai Qisheng have received IATF 16949:2016 certificate and put it into effect throughout all stages of production. The constantly improving management level lays a solid foundation for the stability of product quality. To intensify scientific research and development, improve the ability of technological innovation and market competitiveness, and ensure the sustainable development of the company, Linhai Qisheng has established Technology Center for 6 years and been awarded as national high-tech enterprise and Zhejiang technology-based enterprise. By 2020, Linhai Qisheng has successfully owned 20 Utility Model Patent certificates,

Under the business philosophy of "every hose will be made best for the customer", we sincerely invite global merchants to cooperate with us and promote common development.

Equipment

Exhibition